Video & News 

Stagger – Peter Muller

Stagger” is a track from Peter Mullers new album “No Mind”. The track features Sebastiaan Cornelissen (drums), John-Dennis Renken (trumpet), Coen Molenaar (keys), Tim Cansfield (guitar) and last but not least Peter Muller on bass. The scenes in this video have been filmed at the recording sessions for the album and show exactly what you hear on the final track!

Read More
%d bloggers like this: