Video & News 

Jaco Pastorius – 5 Outtakes from Debut Album Sessions!

These 5 tracks were recorded during the autumn 1975 sessions that took place for Jaco Pastorius’ debut album. They ended up not making the final cut. Track list: 00:00 Microcosm 3:10 Portrait of Tracy(alternate version) 6:09 Liberty City 8:27 Forgotten Love 10:29 Havona

Related posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: